Representatives
Chat With Us
Control Products
Grass Seed
Nutrition Products
Water Management
Diagnostics
Videos
SDS & Labels
Weather
Services
Environmental
Bentgrass
Bluegrass
Ryegrass
Fescue
Specialty Grasses
ALLTURF Mixes
Organics-Sustane
Granular
Liquid / Foliar
The Andersons
Alliance Agri-Turf
Grigg Bros
Wetting Agents
Ponds
Aquatrols
Precision
UAP
Turfgrass Diagnostics Lab
Tissue and Soil Testing
Disease Library
Insect Library
Weed Library
Bayer
Syngenta
Engage
TURF PRODUCTS
UAP
BASF
Other
IPM Facilitation
Cultural Practices
Active Ingredients Calculator
Fungicide Rotataion and Reistance Management
Syngenta Videos
Spectrum Videos
Seago Videos
Grigg Bros. Videos
Precision Laboratories Videos
Pest Solutions
Equipment
Services
Water Management Products
Certified Grass Seed Blends
Miscellaneous Products
Granular Fertility Products
Liquid Fertility Products
Premium
Quality
Budget
Organic
Amendments
Green Rhino Organic Liquids
Premium Liquids
Soluble
Control Products
Water Management
Grass Seed
Nutrition
Accessories
Turf & Misc Equipment
Bayer
Belchim
Syngneta
Nufarm
UAP
Bluegrass
Ryegrass
Fescuegrass
Bentgrass
Alliance Agri-Turf
Grigg
The Andersons
Par Aide
Standard
Tacit
Miltona
Misc.
Capillary Concrete
JRM Tine & Bedknives
Evergreen Turf Covers
Spectrum Technologies
Sand Mat Bunker Blankets
Sprayers
Safety
Spray Tank Additives
IPM
Irrigation Audits

ORDER ONLINE
QUICK LINKS

 

Find Your Representative

    TURF SALES & TECHNICAL TEAM
Tim Colin tim@allturf.ca 905-260-2183
Mike Fraser michael@allturf.ca 905-651-4515
Mark McIvor mark@allturf.ca 416-786-3529
Scott Pratt scott@allturf.ca 416-508-6115 
Nigel Rennie nigel@allturf.ca 416-520-4845
Chris Sheppard chris@allturf.ca 416-991-4572
Peter Sojak psojak@allturf.ca 647-408-4622
Bruce Stanley bruce@allturf.ca 416-991-4595
Kerry Whale kerry@allturf.ca 905-512-3965
Alex McNeill alex@allturf.ca 416-807-0069
Toni Mallabar toni@allturf.ca 905-933-8664
Wray Mason
sprayman@allturf.ca 416-565-9178
Frank Furdan
frank@allturf.ca 437-230-4447
James Connor
james@allturf.ca 437-230-4469
Gary Tate gary@allturf.ca 226-962-3183

    CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM
Janet Castrucci janet@allturf.ca
Peter Kinghan pete@allturf.ca
Emily Marshall emily@allturf.ca
Trish Rosendahl trish@allturf.ca
Donna Brinkos donna@allturf.ca
Chelsea Kincaide chelsea@allturf.ca
Dennis Coutts dennis@allturf.ca

 

John Alpaugh, P.Eng
President - Principal
john@allturf.ca 647-973-8873
Scott Newhouse
Principal
snewhouse@allturf.ca  
Paula Sheppard
Advisor
paula@allturf.ca 705-623-0556
Teresa Li
Controller
teresa@allturf.ca 519-500-5672
ALLTURF LTD.
1964 Commerce Park Drive
Innisfil, Ontario
L9S 4A3
Telephone 705-431-0561
Toll Free 800-263-1293
Fax 705-431-0562
Office Hours:
7:00 am to 4:30 pm Monday to Friday
Warehouse Hours:
7:00 am to 4:00 pm Monday to Friday

For Special Arrangements phone for appointment
Email Orders
All orders subject to availability