-----------------------

 

 

Quick Links
Order Online
Chat With Us
Diagnostics
Control Products
Integrated Pest Management
Find Your Representative
Contact Us


 

Find Your Representative

TURF SALES & TECHNICAL TEAM
Tim Colin tim@allturf.ca 905-260-2183
Mike Fraser michael@allturf.ca 905-651-4515
Steve Fluter sfluter@allturf.ca  519-322-8738
Mark McIvor  mark@allturf.ca 416-786-3529
Scott Pratt  scott@allturf.ca 416-508-6115 
Nigel Rennie  nigel@allturf.ca 416-520-4845
Chris Sheppard chris@allturf.ca 416-991-4572
Peter Sojak psojak@allturf.ca 647-408-4622
Bruce Stanley bruce@allturf.ca 416-991-4595
Kerry Whale  kerry@allturf.ca 905-512-3965

 

    CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM
Mike Breau mike@allturf.ca
Janet Castrucci  janet@allturf.ca
Peter Kinghan pete@allturf.ca
Emily Marshall emily@allturf.ca

 

John Alpaugh, P.Eng
General Manager
john@allturf.ca               647-973-8873        
Paula Sheppard
Principal
paula@allturf.ca 705-623-0556
Teresa Li
Assistant Controller
teresa@allturf.ca 519-500-5672
ALLTURF LTD.
1964 Commerce Park Drive
Innisfil, Ontario
L9S 4A3
Telephone 705-431-0561
Toll Free 800-263-1293
Fax 705-431-0562
Office Hours:
7:30 am to 4:30 pm Monday to Friday
Pick-ups by appointment 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
For Special Arrangements phone for appointment
Email Orders
All orders subject to availability